DBA Gaming and Military History-By Musashi

Pre-Samurai Japanese III/7 a and b

I have almost finished my Pre-Samurai Japanese army using the Khurasan Figure range. I really love the figures and I’m sure I’m going to enjoy playing the army since I enjoy the history of the period so much!

I have the “a” list completed, except for final flocking efforts\ground effects. The B list still has one more Cav unit to paint, which I need to do before this weekend. It’s going to be close lol.

Here are some pictures:

Daisen Kofun Camp--My wife Yukiko made this for me!

 

General Unit--The Banner reads,"Yamasaki"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Artillery Piece for the "b" sublist. Imported from China/Korea

One response

  1. Congrats to you and them for winning the Chopped Sui event at Hurricon 2011.

    April 24, 2012 at 6:10 am

Leave a Reply

